Your browser does not support JavaScript!




There are four main academic units at NTTU: the College of Humanities, the College of Science and Engineering, the Teachers’ College and the Center for General Education. Within these institutions of higher learning there are 32 academic departments and graduate institutes. NTTU possesses a diverse array of academic programs powered by a dedicated and well-accomplished faculty. Click on the links to the departments of your choice and find out what they’ve been up to.

 College of Humanities 

 Teachers' College 


 College of Science and Engineering

 Center for General Education

 Center for Teacher Education

 Center for Austronesion Culture